The Man Who Died Twice

SKU: PH2404

We currently have 9 in stock.

The Man Who Died Twice is the second book in Richard Osman's Thursday Murder Club series. In this sequel, the four elderly sleuths from the first book, Elizabeth, Joyce, Ibrahim, and Ron, are back in action. The plot kicks off when Elizabeth receives an urgent letter from an old colleague who claims his life is in danger and needs her help. As the group delves into the case, they encounter stolen diamonds, a violent mobster, and a mysterious murder.

With their sharp minds and camaraderie, they navigate through twists and turns to solve the puzzle. The novel blends humor, suspense, and charming characters, making it an engaging follow-up to the original.

"Superbly entertaining" - Guardian

"This slick sequel will leave you buzzing" - The Times

Paperback with 464 pages.

Your shopping makes a difference. 100% of the profits supports our work ending violence, ending poverty, ending injustice.  

Free delivery for orders over £60 (UK & Ireland only)